About Us

kimachee-booking-logo

Kimchee Bookings is a brand new Booking website founded in 2019.

Our mission is to become a top leader of “Host Direct Managing Booking Website”.

With this system, the hosts do not need to pay commission and that will eventually lead Kimchee Bookings to have the Lowest Rate compared to any other Booking websites.

Are you a host?
Come, Do not hesitate to join us!!

Kimcheeeeee!! 😀

Seoul

Kimchee Sinchon 
02-322-8026
sinchon@kimcheeguesthouse.com

Kimchee Gangnam
02-518-6696
gangnam@kimcheeguesthouse.com

Kimchee Downtown
02-3148-6540
downtown@kimcheeguesthouse.com

Kimchee Hongdae
02-6082-6059
hongdae@kimcheeguesthouse.com

YaKorea  Hongdae
02-336-0880
kimcheesc2@gmail.com

YaKorea  Dongdaemun
02-2234-1277
dongdaemun2@gmail.com

YaKorea  Gangnam
02-553-2588
yagangnam@gmail.com

YaKorea  Itaewon
02-795-5200
yaitaewon@gmail.com

Busan

Kimchee Busan Downtown
051-633-0020
busan@kimcheeguesthouse.com

Kimchee Busan Station
051-466-0060
busanstation@kimcheeguesthouse.com

Kimchee Haeundae
051-747-4406
haeundae@kimcheeguesthouse.com

One Way Guesthouse Busan
051-462-2500
busanstationgh@gmail.com

주식회사 디에스 매니지먼트 | 부산광역시 동구 중앙대로 196번길 6-3  | TEL: 02-322-5182 | 사업자등록번호 : 116-87-01232 대표: SUL INDUCK (설인덕) 통신판매업신고 : 2018-부산동구-0194호  ⓒ 2018 · KIMCHEEGUESTHOUSE.COM